Sep. 09, 2008
Your rating: 0
9 3605 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 09, 2008
2Season 2 Sep. 17, 2009
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2011
5Season 5 Sep. 28, 2012


FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham, brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist Walter Bishop and his scheming, reluctant son Peter uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a part of a larger, more disturbing pattern that blurs the line between science fiction and technology.

Watch Fringe full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies / GoMovies aka Movies123 or 123MoviesHub.

Original title Fringe
TMDb Rating 8.1 925 votes
First air date Sep. 09, 2008
Last air date Jan. 18, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 100
Average Duration 46 minutes

Similar titles

The Spanish Princess
The Witcher
Criminal Minds
The Enemy Within
Mr Inbetween
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
High Seas