Breaking Bad

Breaking Bad

Jan. 20, 2008
Your rating: 0
9 628 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 20, 2008
2Season 2 Mar. 08, 2009
3Season 3 Mar. 21, 2010
4Season 4 Jul. 17, 2011
5Season 5 Jul. 15, 2012


When Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry instructor, is identified with Stage III most cancers and given a prognosis of solely two years left to reside. He turns into crammed with a way of fearlessness and an unrelenting want to safe his household‘s monetary future at any price as he enters the damaging world of medication and crime.

Watch Breaking Bad full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies / GoMovies aka Movies123 or 123MoviesHub.

Original title Breaking Bad
TMDb Rating 8.6 4,579 votes
First air date Jan. 20, 2008
Last air date Sep. 29, 2013
Seasons 5
Episodes 62
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

I Am Not Okay with This
Whiskey Cavalier
Father Brown
The Enemy Within
Castle Rock
The Handmaid’s Tale
The Detectives
Truth Be Told